Review Board

Dr Fiona Anderson, Lecturer in Art History at Newcastle University

Dr Anna Maria Barry, Research Assistant at Royal College of Music Museum, London

Dr Bruce Bernstein, Executive Director at the Ralph T Coe Foundation for the Arts, Santa Fe

Dr Spike Bucklow, Reader in Material Culture at the Hamilton Kerr Institute, Fitzwilliam Museum

Dr Veronica Davies, Associate Lecturer in Art History at The Open University

Dr Melissa Gustin, Postdoctoral Fellow at Henry Moore Institute

Dr Imogen Hart, Adjunct Assistant Professor Modern British Art and Material Culture at UC Berkeley

Dr Cecily Hennessy, Academic Director of Christie's Education London

Dr Thomas Hughes, Associate Lecturer at the Courtauld Institute of Art

Dr Tessa Kilgarriff, Curator of Collections and Interiors at English Heritage

Professor Michael Lewis, Faison-Pierson Stoddard Professor of Art History at Williams Collefe

Dr Kimberley Masteller, Jeanne McCray Beals Curator of South and Southeast Asian Art at the Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art

Dr Sarah Monks, Lecturer in European Art History at the University of East Anglia

Professor Ayako Ono, Professor of Art History at Shinshu University, Nagano

Dr Stephanie O'Rourke, Lecturer in Eighteenth- and Nineteenth-Century European Visual Culture at the University of St Andrews

Dr M Faye Prior, Collections Facilitator at York Castle Museum

Professor Timon Screech, Professor of the History of Art at the School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS), University of London

Dr Iulia Statica, Marie Curie Research Fellow at The Bartlett School of Architecture, UCL

Ben Street, Lecturer in Art, Law, and Business at Christie's Education, London

Dr Nicholas Tromans, Programme Director, MA Art History and Art World Practice at Christie's, London

Professor Abigail Van Slyck, Dayton Professor of Art History at Conneticut College

Dr Matthew Walker, Historian of Seventeenth- and Eighteenth-Century British Architecture at Queen Mary University of London